A Leading International Speaker Consultation & Booking Service
Tel: +44 (0)20 7607 7070
News Celebrity Masterchef

Celebrity Masterchef

John Torode and Gregg Wallace are back and this time they're not only looking for the next star restaurant chef - they're finding out which celebrities can really cook.  The 24 competitors are athletes, singers, actors, models and presenters but they believe they also have the skill, knowledge and tenacity to get through the MasterChef challenges.

Only four celebrities will survive the heats and go on to face a gruelling final week that will see them cater for one of Britain’s most outstanding cooking dynasties, face the toughest food critics and attempt to convince the judges that their food is good enough to make them worthy of the title of Celebrity MasterChef 2006.

Mon 11th September- Sarah Cawood, Linda Barker, Charlie Dimmock
Tue 12th September - Paul Young, David Grant, Marie Helvin
Wed 13th September - Sheila Ferguson, Richard Arnold, Fred MacAulay
Thur 14th September - Graeme Le Saux, Hardeep Singh Kohli, Isabella Hervey
Fri 15th September - Quarter Final

Mon 18th September - Tony Hadley Jilly Goolden, Matt Dawson
Tue 19th September - Simon Grant, Roger Black, Arabella Weir
Wed 20th September - Ian McCaskill, Rowland Rivron, Helen Lederer
Thu 21st September - Sue Perkins, Kristian Digby, Toyah Willcox
Fri 22nd September - Quarter Final

Mon 25th September - Semi Final
Tues 26th September - Semi Final
Wed 27th September - Final
Thu 28th September - Final
Fri 29th September - Final

We work with 6500 speakers, with 1000 on our website...

Send a message or call and we will contact you within 24 hours

Call us +44 (0)20 7607 7070

Send a Message

Got an enquiry? We love to chat! Get in touch with our team here, or alternatively give us a call.

Contact us
Contact us details

Add Your Voice

comments powered by Disqus
Top